King Philip Regional School District Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

District Office
18 King Street
Norfolk, Massachusetts 02056
(508) 520-7991
Dr. Elizabeth Zielinski, Superintendent
zielinski@kingphilip.org


High School
201 Franklin Street
Wrentham, Massachusetts 02093
(508) 384-1000
Lisa Oliveira, Principal
oliveiral@kingphilip.org
John Gould, Assitant Principal
gouldj@kingphilip.org
William Chaplin, Assistant Principal chaplinw@kingphilip.org


Middle School
18 King Street
Norfolk, Massachusetts 02056
(508) 541-7324
Dr. Susan Gilson, Principal
gilsons@kingphilip.org
Robert Lyons, Assistant Principal lyonsr@kingphilip.org



Web site questions
email:
webmaster@kingphilip.org

Last Updated: 7/15/13
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management